😉 Tuesday Unibrow GIF Contest 😋 👊 No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required For Entry!

in #funny • 6 years ago


Today's Theme?

It's a simple one, but in some ways a bit more of a challenge...

Get searching and find me a Unibrow GIF :)

What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never ask you to follow @o07 to submit an entry.

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Wednesday Reaction GIF!

Click here to enter your Thursday Karaoke GIF!

Click here to enter your Friday Cheat Meal GIF!

Click here to enter your Saturday Money Well Spent GIF!

Click here to enter your Sunday National Food Icon GIF!

Click here to enter your Monday Childhood Toy GIF!

That's all I have to do?

I know right, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort:  

 6 years ago (edited) 

Ah man this turns back the clock, cartoons on a Saturday morning!

957n.gif

giphy (2).gif

The big man Anthony Davis in the house :)

I have one for you, about a popular comedian here in my country. Regards

Congratulations @dim753 you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 5.114 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

If you find a link to his comedy on YouTube send it over :)

pug.gif

This is gold! #steemitcomedy

@o07 hehehe thanks. Regards

9uvg.gif

I have something to assist with the removal of this...

andis-t-outliner-trimmer-review_1440789383.jpg

I think my reply GIF says it all...

frida.gif

Wow, I literally don't know what to say...

But..whyyyy? It's my biggest fear, hahaha

Don't be scared....

eyebrow-gif.gif

Oh my..!!
Hahaha

Hi @o07 Look it

I've seen it but I don't believe it :)

9ykIgzQ.gif

bahah, this is the one to beat!

When it grows faster than you can pluck

The below left me confused and overwhelmed lol

ph4ntg28842qbwe.gif

As soon as I seen your GIF it reminded me of Mario :)

71971b97bcc379ef34761269c259be0be3a9d1cd_hq.gif

Yes friend
We think alike
Same reason why I had to use it for the contest

This is soo adorable!

Thank you friend
I am glad you like it

tumblr_nij428EFJX1ry6msio1_500.gif

I think this is a fair response...

41496-joker-well-hello-beautiful-gif-yE8U.gif

Even James Harden getting in on the action!

harden1.gif

tenor.gif

Your sure do Anthony, you sure do :)

anthony-davis-block.gif

Man, he seems to be lucky with the ladies :)

wolf_howling_animation_by_aryncoryn-d5hqdus.gif

Hi @o07. Your contest has been included in my list of top 10 on-going contests to help spreadd the word and get more people to join. Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@focusnow/have-you-participated-in-any-contest-this-week-here-are-top-10-on-going-contests-you-could-join-now

Cheers mate!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold