Unnecessary Signs really really "Funny" :)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit , This is the first post for me here with this community
I hope you like it and it is about really funny unnecessary sings But you will really like it

1- Ohh Really ? ! Breathing under water !!

1 (18).jpg

2- No sir please I will be happy with Mercury products :)

1 (11).jpg

3- Mmmm , So it is really sea Entrance ? :)

1 (17).jpg

4- If you can't swim Please follow the rules and " Don't swim " or simply remove this sign and swim :) just kidding ..

1 (24).jpg

5- Nothing to say just laugh :)

1 (15).jpg

I hope you liked them and tell me which one is the best and motivate me if you liked to post more

Thank you and have a nice day ...

Sort:  

جميلة اخ عمر
لا تنسى كتابة مصدر الصور

شكرا يا عمار و لكن ليه الصورة مش ظاهرة الي جانب الموضوع ؟ صورة الموضوع