Weekly PunLiteration #3

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Just For Fun 😆

rsz_1textgram_1518423899.png

Welcome to PunLiteration

Good day Steemians and welcome to PunLiteration Week 3. Permit me to assert that you all had a splendid weekend like I did. It rained here in Lagos, Nigeria, so the weather left me cold and lonely on my bed. Didn't have girls over for the weekend even though it was my birthday. Okay now that I have successfully exposed myself, let's dash to key words of the week to know who or what made the cut.

Key Words For This Week

Key words for this week are:

  • mis-mimed
  • trump
  • well-wishers
  • twerk
  • felicia
  • scavenger
  • suicide
      Yet again, Trump has found his way to this week's punliteration. Do you think he'll stop anytime soon?

      Let's Go!

      • My misbehaving mother,
        Mrs. Mojisola Martinz and malicious
        Michelle McCool mischievously
        mis-mimed Madona’s material
        girl last MONDAY.
      • Trump tirelessly talked Tim, a
        toddler, into trekking to
        Tennessee to take tetanus
        toxoid on TUESDAY.
      • Willingly wishing Weekly PunLiteration
        well-wishers a weakless and weedfree
        wealthy WEDNESDAY.
      • Taliatu thanked Timothy’s teammate for
        teaching the thirteen Turkish teenage
        transgenders how to twerk on THURSDAY.
      • Felicia uses her fine face
        for fencing her fake feelings for
        foolish Festus every FRIDAY.
      • Selena Sanders the scavenger,
        salvaged sixty six sausages
        from Samantha the Scottish street
        sweeper on SATURDAY.
      • Some sincere sinners sang songs
        of praise sonorously on Saturday,
        but surprisingly committed suicide after
        service on SUNDAY
        • Laughter Quote Of The Week

          An optimist laughs to forget;
          a pessimist forgets to laugh. — Tom Nansbury

          So if you didn't laugh, just scroll up and read it again.
          Or let's just agree you now know who you are.😆

          Disclaimer

          I do not claim the names and events in the above write up are real. Laugh willingly in the best possible way you can if you find it interestingly funny as intended.

          Previous Weekly PunLiteration (PWPL)

          Feel free to click on any/all of the links below to see what you have missed;
          https://steemit.com/busy/@onenecha/weekly-punliteration-1
          https://steemit.com/funny/@onenecha/weekly-punliteration-2

          Please Support PunLiteration with:

          DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

          Thank You.

        • Sort:  

          @onenecha, weldone. Good one there.
          I think Punliteration is an interesting thing but never paid attention to it until now.

          Once again, weldone

          Hello boss @tolusedove it is exciting to see you here.

          It's Asuquo Bassey (facebook)
          Cheers!

          Interesting...

          My boss @iamdayosamuel... What a day!!!

          I see, my post is now connecting old paddies dem. Guys have fun, that's the aim of #punliteration😆

          Thank you man for paying attention.
          Feel free to check out the links for previous punliterations to have funliterations. hahahaha

          All I see is the girls that didn't come to your place in Lagos. Are you kidding me? So you dey gbab babes like this ehn?

          Ah boss, I no dey gbab babes cos I no get time.
          Steemit is my only babe😆

          Oh really?
          I didnt get the joke o.
          Doesn't make me a pessimist o
          Kudos

          Thanks dears. Your comment is funny in itself, laughing my a** out.

          I like this

          Thank you for liking it

          This is a nice one.
          👍👍👍👍👍👍

          Thank you dear.

          Creatively crafted consonants with clever cognition. Cheers

          Wow.
          You just gave a new tittle. Thanks lady/man!