“Me so Tronny!” (mildly nsfw maybe)

in #funny4 years ago

Large_Thumbnail_Overkillcoin.jpg

Yo yo yo whattup my decentralizers? Just dropping a new gif that makes fun of Mr. Sun's army tank. You've heard of the Tron Army on Twitter? More like a bot farm with a handful of deranged sycophants who were abandoned by their parents in a run-down strip mall parking lot at an early age. Other than that? It's one HECK of an army to be reckoned with!

Go look at my pinned tweet, I completely trash Tron and it's "liked" by mostly Tron-bots! So they're not very bright!

Sharing size (Discord/Telegram)

Don't even want to know the mm of that cannon... Just sayin'


Me-So-Tronny Size

“Submit to mah Authoritah!”


Credits

Tank image • Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported
Inspiration: Justin Scum!

bee200px.png

Sort:  

That is supreme leader general admiral Justin Sun of Tron Nation.

Gloriously and heroically destroying the menace of liberty and free speech!

hehehehe crazy... everything is fine, but I think he needs a big mustache to enter the pantheon of dictators. XD

Although with that army of puppets I don't think I will get very far. XD

Is the most embarrassing gif I have ever made!! And scariest too....

But you missed one important fact, only mens can grow the big mustache hahaha...

hahahahahahahahahaha

But you missed one important fact, only mens can grow the big mustache hahaha...

Right, right, I hadn't realized that. Poor rich boy.

Well. I am really glad you don't defend him like some others do.

There's no room in your heart for tyrants :)

Defend him? Darling, I am only 105 years old, of which 100 years of my life I have only known from tyrants and corrupt, so I could not defend this poor rich boy.

hehehehe no, there is no place in my heart for this kind of scum. ;)

Oh shit. I just realized how short his barrel is behind all that tank. 🤣 I really love the nuance of your humor. If I'm in the hive, think I find the honey so. Re-HIVING?

Yo yo yo whattup my decentralizers?

best intro for a rap song eva
.
.
.
Dude I'm dying, this is great.
Now I want to see @xxxxxxxxxx spam this everywhere on Steem with his bots xD

I'd really like to see @berniesanders spamming these, so much work to make em, I need these to do maximum damage :)

Oh yeah. You know, I really want to learn how to do all that kinda trickery some day. It always irritates me that I know almost nothing about the code behind things :-)

I passed the word along :-)

Wohooo! Especially the Tank one haha.

Love it!

Dude's got a bankroll but no true firepower :)

Haha,thanks for the great laugh this morning!

I'm not typically so insulting, but we've all had enough :)