Just goofing off

in #funny7 years ago


Hi Steem if anyone is interested in making these videos that I post just go to musically, I hope you enjoy or it at least makes ya laugh a bit.


https://www.musical.ly/v/Mzk1NDEyNTIzNzg4MjA3MzU4ODEyMTY.html

I hope this makes someone smile!

Have a good night everyone.

Sort:  

You always got my vote Brooke

Daddy you werent kidding she does do quite a bit on here, its pretty good I didnt even know she was on musical.ly

When watching your videos we can see the imagination you've got and its awesome dont ever lose it Ms. @paperbackbook

Definitely gave me a smile :)

Thank you @journeyoflife I'm glad I was able to help. I read your blog smile and upvoted it was great

Fun loving post,,,,,,,,

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @paperbackbook. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!