why you should always upvote my posts

in #funny7 years ago

just hear me out okay

why SHOULDN'T you upvote my posts? are you just gonna come in here, read my post, and then NOT upvote it?, you worthless parasitic free loader.

plus, it's not even your money, you just click upvote and someone else pays, so why won't you do it? what do you have to lose?, what if i had children who are starving right now and i need the money to buy them some food?, you gonna let children die just because you're too lazy to click upvote,i mean i would never murder children but that's just me.

or is it that you think my posts are stupid and they don't "deserve" your upvote?, you think you could do better? ha? you think you're better than me, loser?, well you're not, you're stupid, and you're life will never amount to anything, and no one should breed with you, because you'll only create more failures like yourself.

and if you think im being "disrespectful" now, wait until you don't like my posts, you selfish fucking bastard.

anyway, i don't have time for this shit, i have better things to do with my life, have a good day.

also, you should resteem it.

Sort:  

I think you should buy a trip to the nearest psychiatrist or seek help by a friend cause you obviously can't cope with life. Good luck.

i want to seek help but i can't afford it, that's why i need the upvotes

Paradox resteem and upvote my article "Centre for Liberty and Entrepreneurship" and I'll make it worth your while in upvotes!

i can upvote, but i won't resteem unless i like it

thanks for the upvote btw