Are Steem traders just playing Flappy Bird right now?

in #funny7 years ago

While doing some technical analysis on the STEEM chart I noticed something special today. It seems STEEM traders on Poloniex are just playing Flappy Bird right now ツ

This makes it very easy to spot where to buy and sell ツ

Next stop: MOON!

Here we go :)

Disclaimer: No trading advice... ;-)


¯\___(ツ)____/¯ Don't miss out on my next post! Follow me @penguinpablo

Sort:  

How do I know Bitcoin going to 5000?

This is as technical as it gets when it comes to Crypto.

Now you made me want to play angry birds. Maybe I will just start smoking crack instead since I think it is less addictive.

This technical analysis is more technical than many of the random lines people draw on their charts on TradingView.

I would prefer to play like this.

Hahaha love it! I'm counting on steem price hitting the moon. Hope flappy bird does not disappoint hahhahha

Playing flappy birds haha! What a unique observation!
Found your blog interesting. You have got a new follower here :)

Man, you're a genious!

I really hope next stop will be the Moon. If not I am sure that at least it will hit the sky, because the Steemit future looks really bright.

Thank you for sharing this and putting it into an everyday common language perspective. My gut tells me #steem is going up too just by looking at your charts on growth of the platform. Thanks for that also. Keep On #Steemin!

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @penguinpablo! For more information, click here!

At the Poloniex exchange in general, many amazing things happen :)

They are playing with thier money being on polo better to trade on a trusted exchange...

But great image

What do you recommend? Most people who don't like polo choose bittrex for Steem/sbd trades.

i use bittriex for most trades i lost trust in polo

Yeah I like Bittrex more too! I like the animations they pull up when placing an order.

Interesting post.

OMG i hate flappy bird ! but I love steem 😀😀

Hahaha... that's a great analogy... it cracked me up :D

Wow ï like flappy

Nice post,funny charts
It looks easy when you put it like that.
Typical trader strategy

Better to be Flappy than Angry!

Really missed that game. It's been a long time since I played that.
It was really irritating at times though.

Hahaha. . Help upvote me

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Haha. hope the second chart holds true. If only traders could be influenced this way and we could all be rich!

Can't beat bit of flappy bird 😁

haha, if only... :)

I made my own flappy bird where I gave the bird exponential speed when flapping. I hope these traders are running the same physics :D

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This was cute

Très bon article qui est très bien fait.
Merci.
Les images sont très drôle.

Est ce que tu peux faire un tour sur mon blog @zeryius s'il vous plaît. Mer