When You Hire People With Below Average IQ. . .

in #funny6 years ago

image

This is what happens to your company when you hire people with the IQ level of monkey. . 🐒

Do you notice something wrong in the posted image??

It was a nice bonus for me when I went to fill up my tank of gas. . .

I guess Speedway is having a discount on “premium”.

ProTip: Always make sure your employees are familiar with the products you sell and their price-points, unless you don’t mind throwing away cash. .

😀

Sort:  

How dare you to insult monkeys like that?! :D
I think it's genius marketing campaign :)))

Delegators Thanksgiving Thursday it is! Thank you for delegating some SP to us, we have upvoted your post with 100%

yes.. happens all the time when you are the employer. Some people also don't flip burgers because of a high IQ.

Could be a language issue, that's how it is here in California, Mexico.
Once is often confused with eleven!