You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Walking a Cat is Like (and How You Can do it too)

in #funny7 years ago

Thank you for coming by and reading my post! :-D

My kitty is still up to his usual tricks. If you peeked through the window of my house, you'd see almost everything I own on the floor. He especially loves to knock all the mail off the table and then leap into it like a pile of leaves. My house is a mess, but I'm endlessly entertained.

Sort:  

I always enjoy your posts, keep them coming when you can. (We need a little siren to let us know when things of occasional nature arise, sometimes the feed gets too full and I miss such things. Double sigh)
Your kitty is a character, that's for sure. Never a dull moment. I'd love to see a video of the mailpile leaf-jumping. Classic. Whoever invented these little mouser's definitely had a sense of humor.