You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fooling with Crows

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Companies always comes up with new tactics which never seizes to amaze me lol .Learned a very new idiom cause english is a very deep language and you never stop learning. Haha you sound like a very good dad to have played along with the kids just to make their day, many parents does that but not all. I mean why should you eat crow when it’s your opinion and prediction on that particular topic and person, you are saying what you think and i think world would be a better place if people spoke their heart out, i am not much of a baseball fan and I rarely watch it as it seems to have lost so behind the NFL and NBA in the popularity game, even in the states. I watched the video of cooking the crow and now i feel like puking,is that normal cause crow is also a type of bird like chicken but out morals don’t allow us to eat it and still looks gross to me. Whoever told you to admit your non existent mistake should admit theirs now. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

It's all in good fun.

is that normal cause crow is also a type of bird like chicken but out morals don’t allow us to eat it and still looks gross to me

Morals don't allow you to eat crows? I do know that many people do not eat certain beasts out of a (I think) ludicrous set of morals that separate certain animals from others. But it is true that crows eat a lot of garbage and are not raised in farms for eating, while chicken are "specifically" cared for eating, which would warrant higher health standards.