You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fooling with Crows

in #funny6 years ago

Hahahahaha first i was shocked to hear the category of the cars i-e the personal choice and the political affiliation :D ( Oh man it was a April Fool )

During my university days we did the very same joke with one of our clerk and typed a fake notice with stamp of the director that tomorrow is a holiday :D He was very happy with the new and he announced it on the notice board ( as he owned the keys). When admin officer read that note he called the Clerk and took his class. Later he met us with anger looks :D
We apologized him and told it was a joke,do not take it serious.

This day can be dangerous sometimes, so be careful @donkeypong

Little mischief from the kids can make one's day, loved it <3

One of my kids made me toast for breakfast and mixed in a bunch of garlic salt with the butter. It was nasty. Our other kid changed the language on my phone to Japanese. When I asked her to fix it, she told me she had done so, but left it on Dutch for the rest of the day.

Stay Blessed ;)

Sort:  

A little mischief, I can handle. Dangerous jokes I cannot.

Hahahahaha oh yeah that is a valid point indeed :D