You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy in the classroom is not always intentional.

in #funny6 years ago

Well @hanshotfirst i can relate this whole blog with my daily routine because i am a Teacher by profession Too :P :D Unfortunately May be Hahahahaha :D

They way you drew the map of Teacher Vs Students is Really very funny. This is so me ;

Some are super excited about everything and really want you to go above and beyond with the amount of flare one displays.

I always tell my students do whatever you want in classroom but yes after my Lecture :P :D It is not like I am Hitler Type nor it's like I am a Mr.Bean type Character but i maintain a balance among both these Great Characters of the History :P

Well My Friend I am not good with Movies but i am convinced that your write up is too too good and very funny and i loved it <3

Thanks for writing this great Blog @hanshotfirst

Stay Blessed, Steem On!