The Breakfast Menu

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I didn’t even know I’ve been having a Finnish breakfast all these years. I do it all the time. However, my morning is around 6 PM usually. Yep, my sleeping cycle is a bit weird.

In Old days, Some guys at my university started offering this on Sunday mornings for $5. They made a tidy profit before it got shut down. 

And  In Scotland if you put a slice of lemon in your vodka,they call it a salad. That menu is so creative I would like to try too :D

NZ breakfast: energy drink + pack of smokes 

I was looking for American breakfast and the realized the corn flakes and milk was it. No, Because  Cornflakes and milk is pretty common, but I would say bacon, fried eggs, hash browns, and toast or pancakes is more iconic of the American breakfast. 

Many of Americans I know like to have a smoke and a pancake? 

What is your Breakfast menu? let me know in comments.

Source: Reddit