This is how it feels to be a 2018 crypto hodler!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Saw something similar to this on Twitter today and if I'm going to be honest theirs was much funnier but I couldn't find a link to the original gif, so had to spend a few minutes making my own version in order that I could share it directly with you here. Feel free to use it as you wish!

My personal stance is that we are going to experience some more of this ball kicking before the good times begin again.

But not long now...

Sort:  

Hahahaha wow he’s just embracing those power kicks like a champ 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

It must take quite a bit of training to get to this stage!

Oh yeah you can’t just simply take those kind of shots I mean man oh man lmao

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every kick is like a drop in price $7000, $6000, $5000, $4000, 2018 hodlers still not panic selling.

haha! I believe many have... but not me ;)

Am quite used to being kicked in the balls now!

Not for long definitely, had to cross my fingers though Sam😍😍

It's coming... Next year for sure we will see something interesting!

Ouais about time!
What can you say about the laying off of the 70% workforce...we will push through, right?

I am still in shock to be honest.

We will pull through in the end I am sure.

It doesn't appear to have had any immediate effect on the price of steem, which is good.

Just hope investors don't lose hope and pull out their steem over the next 13 weeks.

We will see...

Yeah hopefully the big guys stay vested and new users stay around... a lot can happen in the long term 🤞🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

We can't control the investors...it might just be up to us the community to pull this through.