OMG! THIS GIRL IS DUMB. You will laugh out loud

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

HILARIOUS CONVERSATION BETWEEN MUM AND DAUGHTER

imagesource
Hello steemians, im back again with this hilarious one between mum and daughter. Trust me, this will make you laugh out loud and pee your pant (lols)😁 😀 😁 😀
Michelle just returned from school and went strait to meet her mum in the kitchen. Below is the conversation between Michelle and her mum

Mum: welcome Mich, how was school today?
Michelle: fine mum. See, i have a gist for you mum
Mum: really? what could that be?
Michelle: hmmmmm, you won't believe what happened today as i was coming from the school
Mum: like seriously? What happened? Pls let it out already
Michelle: mum, as i was coming from the school today, some boys wanted to trick me
Mum: how?
Michelle: they asked me to climb the mango tree near the junction
Mum: what? those naughty boys at it again. They asked you to climb the tree so they can see your under pant when you get to the top
Michelle: (laughing furiously) yes mum
Mum: why are you laughing? Hope you didnt climb the tree?
Michelle: (still laughing) on the contrary mum
Mum: how do you mean?
Michelle: im not that dumb mum. I knew they wanted an avenue to see my under pant, Guess what i did?
Mum: what? I cant guess, just say it already
Michelle: i removed my under pant before i climbed the tree 🎄
😁 😀 😁 😀 😁 😀 😁 😀 😁 😀 😁 😀 😁 😀 😁

one word for this girl pls#

Sort:  

Good your blog

It really makes me......

Its really funny, i cannot but laugh

I like it 😄