You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is My Brain Showing? Part 2

in #funny6 years ago

Fucking Canadians!! LOL
You really are hilarious! Cant wait to read more of your brutal life stories! ;) If I didnt live in Texas and would probably die trying to make it there, I would drive to Canada too for a broken skull... and I have insurance!
That last sentence though... 100%!!

Sort:  

Oh, I have lots of life stories, but this wasn't one of the brutal ones. It actually took a bit to remember it. I'm sure I'm repressing a lot of them because of real trauma, but there are a few that I can pull up.

I was going to share a few that I published years ago, so I may do that and just put a disclaimer at the top so that people don't get upset when @cheetah bot shows up.

That damn cheetah! Do it, I would love to read more! Gotta laugh to keep from crying right?!

Yeah, you have to do something. I know from experience that people get uncomfortable when guys just start bawling out of nowhere.