Masterchef "a la Kendal". Today I made a pizza. hahaha. Is there any end to this guy's talent. Tomorrow I will be making beanz on toast..!!

in #funny6 years ago

Masterchef "a la Kendal"

Today I made a pizza - (1).jpg

Today I made a pizza. haha

Today I made a pizza - (2).jpg

Today I made a pizza - (3).jpg

Today I mada a pizza - (4).jpg

Today I mada a pizza - (5).jpg

Today I mada a pizza - (6).jpg

Is there any end to this guy's talent. haha.

Tomorrow I will be making beanz on toast..!!!

Stephen

Masterchef "a la Kendal".

Sort:  

That looks pretty good. I do the same - take a boring frozen pizza then add a bunch of stuff to make it good. :)

This got my mouth watering
Hehehehe..

wow, makanan yang lezat dan sangat cocok di makan pada waktu lapar,go support promo-steem di londoncryptocurrencyshow bersama @stephenkendal

I think I want to taste your homemade pizza. it tastes good pizza .. woow you seem to be masterchef...

delicious wow fizza feels satisfying when eating it

a pizza that is very good kendal taste can filling

That looks delicious....so many talents!

woww @ stephenkendal
you are amazing,
keliatanya this very good,
I'll wait for you to make toast,
cuisine setephenkendal

You are really a mastercheff
This is yummy. Can i have a taste

Pizza, wow!! You are a really good cook.
That's so sweet of you @stephenkendal

Wait pizza is that easy to make!!?
I would love to taste my own self made pizza too

Wow.... You made this??? OMG
You should open a pizza restaurant soon ooo. Lol
Wow this looks so yummy

Cant wait for the beanz too. Hahaha
Master chef on point

I love pizza. Do you want to support me? I will be thankful for you
Happy Easter Holiday

I think so delicious master chef @stephenkendal, i want to try it... How that can make taste for my mouth...

go Stephen, looks real delicious !
let's promo-chef-stephen :D

apparently this pizza is very tasty,
I want to taste it, hahaha
you can do it in every way

Wow definitely good, I also like the pizza

preparation before the struggle "steemit go to london" then mr @stephenkendal is eating vizza first. Hahah😀
But, dont forget
One up on time, the @steemit will be like in the picture above

images (7).jpeg

@steemit On fire

AJ picked your post @stephenkendal for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Ini sangat membuat saya terinpirasi

Masterchef "a la Kendal"😍😍😍 no sir there is no end of your talent lovely enjoy your pizza😍

@stephenkendal what camera did you use? The pictures are so clear.

Its not bad. You are good

Have a nice time sir, i think you enjoy the pizza.

Hey Hey Stephen since i followed you i am saying that you are the most talented person when it comes to marketing specifically. But i was not aware of your other side you are simply a great chef too.

Last Sunday me and my young niece tried to make a pizza as well. But to very honest i do not know whether that was a pizza or something else at the end :D :D

You just nailed it Man, Wonderful to see the diversity of your Talent Stephen ;)

Wow delicious pizza taste would be satisfying when eating it, I like also with pizza

seems to be perfect for eating. amazing shape and nice baked. All the best for tomorrow dish.

must be very delicious and delicious, when can I try it @stephenkendal

Hello brother @stephenkendal

Are you a chef? I think you are a good chef.
I think it's not about taste but how do you do it?

Wow so mouthwatering, I do really love pizzas and Im craving now for one.