Cats and there love for attention!

in #funny6 years ago

IMG_20180309_193150.jpg
I'm Dillon and He's Gizmo I wanna make a post on how grateful I am to have my furry companion. He talks a lot, sometimes more then I would like.
He also stands on two feet like a boss. Screenshot_20180309-194527.png
Love my baby boy he also knows when it's bed time and cuddles with out you asking don't know if I would even be alive today if it wasn't for my Gizmo

Sort:  

Very good friend FOLLOW @ajaa23 yes
followers @ ajaa23 ,,,, @wellc, @ekayuliana, @johansos, @fadlisyakur: Thank you all steemians friends

Some common houseplants poisonous to cats include: English Ivy, iris, mistletoe, philodendron, and yew.

Thank you, this is very informative I will keep this in mind.

A cat has approximately 60 to 80 million olfactory cells (a human has between 5 and 20 million).

You just planted 0.67 tree(s)!


Thanks to @subliminal-times

We have planted already 4449.70 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20722.70
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png