Steemit Cat

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I've spent countless hours researching Pablo Picasso, Vincent van Gogh, Andy Warhol (just to name a few) on their painting styles, techniques, method of application , brush stroke, abstract study, and other various skills which express emotional artistry to their maximum degree.

I'll have you know that I have received my Bachelors degree in Fine arts AND Business Communications as well as a minor in Marketing. I've also accumulated hundreds if not thousands of hours of on the field marketing analytics, social media research, sales projection analysis, developing marketing trend indicating programs.

After many nights of research (with alot of coffee of course) I've concluded that the only way Steemit to thrive on beyond its current competitors is to have a reasonable mascot that represents the community as a whole. A glue or cohesiveness so to speak, which will unite everyone behind a one-true illustration for what Steemit stands for.

I believe truely, and whole heartedly that this is the new logo. I present to you Steemit Cat



People will yearn, want, desire, and love Steemit Cat. I know I do. In time you will as well.

Sort:  

The one thing you always find on internet... pussy's... and whales.