[Come on Whales] HOT Tags to a PERSONA

in #funny8 years ago

With payouts base i have do a quick research. Now i will put the tags with more payout on one persona.

steemit - 437050.187 SBD || politics - 25430.879 SBD || crypto-news - 56406.031 SBD
introduceyourself - 359828.584 SBD || life - 92912.107 SBD || marijuana - 30625.277 SBD
money - 37056.660 SBD || news - 31048.237 SBD || photography - 73419.060 SBD
piston - 57700.780 SBD

Okay. Now bringing all to a persona...

Hi my name is Akah! I'm introducing me! I love marijuana, i smoke everyday like snoop dogg dogg says. I'm a photography amateur, i like to take whales photos. I'm big fan of crypo!
I love steemit! How this work is so awesome. Always stayed tune on the news, talking about money, living the LIFE, hearing about politics. AND PISTONS!? I luv they working!

GIME MY UPVOTE !! plZ

Cya, bros

Sort:  

Congratulations @takahan! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very interesting

Congratulations @takahan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!