Sort:  

guess she was pretty hot which explains the fire extinguisher

a professional fireman test subject

Woops, wrong pole :D

Haha, a bit too late for ooops.

hahahaha... she was hot... seems legit...

Holy shit. Does he not know how much it is to charge those fucking things? That's not cost effective at all.

Don't be too hard on him. He was just doing his job.

I had to take a deep breath before making a comment @take5. You never cease to amaze me. That is really too hot even for a fire station.

Haha, you know you're too hot when even a fireman can't handle you.

Ouch... got to take five.

And you're a professional @take5

H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S
Checks spelling
Yup, hilarious. If only my ‘professional’ could be so funny. Lol

Thank you @linnyplant. I'm sure you've had your funny moments in your profession.

Oh dear, to fall ungraciously and then get covered in foam. Yikes.

I would warmly welcomes them..to join it

hahaha lol very funny! xD