You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think I Finally Figured Out a Way to Get People to Like Me!

in #funny6 years ago

You should try some Preparation-B to take the redness out of those things.

The circle jerking has gotten way out of hand while you were gone.

But you just might have enough SP to get in on some of that action now, that's probably what's holding you back.

You gotta let the big boys know you hodling lots of SP.

Forget about trying to add valuable content or stimulating conversation.

That was so last summer.

Sort:  

I appreciate your sarcasm today! Please feel free to share this post on every possible social media outlet you can find... if you feel like helping. It's not only up to me to make this message popular. That sort of thing helps.

I did what I could.

I resteemed it.

This is the only social media site I've logged in to in the last few months.

A lot of people don't seem to be to interested in sharing stuff here like they would anywhere else. That's actually counter-productive to this platform's success. I do know of some though, that like to share. I have my own tricks anyway. I'll still get my views over time.

A lot of people don't seem to be to interested in sharing stuff here like they would anywhere else.

I think a lot of people here are worried that somehow the reward pool will shrink if more people see it.

Greedy and short-sighted.