Evolution Of An XRP Holder, Sacrebleu!

in #funny6 years ago

I am starting to notice a pattern in the Matrix, people believing in coins as if they were NEO. Take this poor battery for example.

La source
There is only one coin, bitcoin. You put your faith in "Bankers" and their sycophants and you are going to get rekt. The whole point of this matrix is to get AWAY from the bankers you dieu fichu imbéciles!

Ok, I admit I am extra pissed off ever since Peresphone plowed our savings into IOTA, but it has made me wiser to these shit coins. Don't get fooled!

Peresphone where are you my love? You better not be on Binance buying TRON!

I blog about the blockchain, shit coins and the people that pump them.

Sort:  

crypto_rand Crypto Rand tweeted @ 03 Feb 2018 - 00:24 UTC

#Ripple $XRP sad story. https://t.co/Kbl50veR5b

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has received a 3.33 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @themerovingian.