How To Buy And Sell XRP Ripple From CNBC

in #funny6 years ago

Over at CNBC there is a saying, "Buy XRP high and sell XRP low."

Courtesy of Missnatoshi

I don't even have to write the jokes any more. These fools provide enough content everyday!

I think I will not be asking The Architect to reset this matrix. Instead I will pull up a chair, grab some popcorn and and have a nice laugh. Care to join me? Persophene is away and I make exquisite deserts!

Source

I blog about the blockchain, shit coins and the people that pump them.

Sort:  

You got a 0.77% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @themerovingian!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

missnatoshi MISSNATOSHI 👸🏻 tweeted @ 02 Feb 2018 - 18:12 UTC

LMAO https://t.co/Ke5M1iDkJG

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.