Sort:  

Hi @theuxyeti, thanks for your important question.

I selected @utopian-io because is the account with the largest delegation in steemit (look this report), 3.8 million steem power. There are some acounts with more SP, but this is the largest in delegation, meaning that this project is really interesting.

@curie is the largest witness without counting the witnesses of 1 person, that is, the largest organization being a witness (this is the list of witnesses, position 6 right now). Again, if the people have voted it, means that the project is really interesting and very important for the community. And I must emphasize its scheme of work based on meritocracy.

I must also admit that this selection is perhaps influenced by the fact that I as a programmer have been more involved with @utopian-io, and that on one occasion I received a very important vote from @curie when I had only 2 days in steemit.

I would like to know your opinion, what accounts would you choose for these positions?

What programming do you know? Can you do react? In addition how do you get @curie attention to upvote your posts? What’s the process.

I work in javascript, android, c++, solidity, python, and others. I'm learning react.

Regarding @curie, there is no process (no tags, no follow, no upvotes, no transfers, no promotion). Only quality content. Details here.