Get me outta here

in #funny4 years ago

Sometimes being a body builder really isn't all it's cracked up to be.

What I look like when I'm all sweaty and trying to take my tshirt off after a workout



@null can have most of the rewards for this post :)

Sort:  

can definitely relate..! I've got a sore shoulder at the moment and have been performing a very similar dance :)

haha yeah im sure people chuckle at me sometimes :)

I got stuck in a tyre inner tube at the swimming centre when I first started dating my wife. Arms straight up in the air, with the tube wrapped around my shoulders and neck. Flailing helplessly; remind her of that if you ever want to get a grin out of her ;)

haha sounds like something I would do too :)

Oh how I've missed this short form humor!

haha yeah time for it to make a comeback I think :)