Featured Fake National Park of the Day (FFNPD) Episode 7: Je Suis Romance National Park

in #funny7 years ago

Warning: Occasional strong language and expletive usage follows. If you are all sensitive and shit, fuck off to your fantasy paradise of Sesame Street. Also, the images used in this post are labeled CC0 (which means they are in the public domain and don't require attribution). I source most of my images from Pixabay; the rest belong to me.

Je Suis Romance National Park in France is a romantic place. Couples who wish to have a bit of discreet fun come here. They are given Swiss chocolates by Bryan Adams.

This fantastic park has an area of 759 square kilometres. Every square inch of this park is covered in the kisses of the Pink Panther. Penelope Cruz has never been here.

There are loads of DJs who live within the park. They drink often and make idiots of themselves in the eyes of the animals.

The animals in this park are professional plumbers. They go to the surrounding villages to fix leaks and take a leak or two from time to time.

Wasting other people's time is a crime. I am a criminal. I am fed bored looks for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

I will stop here because I am getting sober now.


A random cat photo for no reason...

If you enjoy content like this, please show your support by upvoting, commenting, and following me.

Sort: