Funny video: The little big baby in Roma! xD

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

funny-baby-thumbnail.jpg

Hi Steemians, this here is my first post and I want to share this very funny video with you, recorded in Roma with my smartphone.

Just enjoy this video guys, Im sure that you have never seen a baby like this! xD




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


I want to introducemyself in another post soon too, but I really had no time so far... Today I visited @future24 together with @tolgi65 and he helped me to upload the video. 👍

Hear you in my next article and greetings from Berlin!

Stojan @vibes23

Sort:  

Haha, dat big baby! xD
Cool video Bro! 👍

Haha, ja ich liebe dieses Video! 😂

You just planted 0.45 tree(s)!


Thanks to @vibes23

We have planted already 7389.87 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20136.17
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @vibes23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!