GIF Story Chapter 1 of the "Evil Temptress" - Help Me Finish The Story And Earn Free SBD (Rated R)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I am telling a story in GIFs and will need your help finishing it. The best comment with a GIF I can use to continue the story will get at least 2 Free SBD from me. I will pick the winner on the day of payout. 


THE EVIL TEMPTRESS

Chapter 1


Jandice walked the lonely streets after looking for her lost cat for hours with no success.


She saw a strange man off in the distance outside of the divorce court.


She just kept walking. Suddenly... she saw a man, bloody and scared. He had just lost his password to Steemit.


Saddened by his loss, she decided to help young man who was drowning in sorrow.


They checked in to a hotel to get cleaned up, but the man was nervous. He had never been around such a beautiful woman. He had a hard time opening the door.


They got into the room and luckily the hotel was able to deliver a nice suit to the room. The man got dressed first and waited until Jandice walked out of the shower.


They were in love, and he was very happy. Somehow this girl looked a lot prettier after the shower. He wanted to make out, but she said, wait.


First you have to capture my old boyfriend and take care of him for me. Then I will be all yours. He accepts the challenge with his loins exploding.


So she tells him where to find her ex-boyfriend and he beats him up and ties his hands behind his back to take him down the elevator.


It didn't work out too well for the young man. It was the woman who killed the young man.


Then she took care of the ex-boyfriend. She dropped him like a bad habit.


Now she was off to the airport in her next disguise. Looking for her next victim.

She sat down on the plane and found her new target...

to be continued...


CONTINUED IN CHAPTER 2 WITH YOUR HELP.

Post a GIF in the comments that shows us who her next victim is and you could win 2 SBD. 

I will select a winner and post a new chapter using the winning GIF the day after payout. Monday, July 3rd.

If this post goes viral, I will add more SBD to the pot so RESTEEM

(As my Steemit account grows, I will be able to give more in the future. I want to give back to all the awesome people that helped me on here. I'm starting with this. 

Please limit to two entries per person. Please Resteem if you enter.

Thank you!!!!

All my GIFs are from www.giphy.com and you can find one there too.  Post in the comments.

Sort:  

Haha. Great! What a twist! Fantastic

Thanks! Drop a GIF and you could win!

ahahahahahaha. Great one! Thank you so much for participating. So far you are winning.

You won!!!! Congratulations. Sure there were only two entries, but I think I can really use this to continue the story. Thank you! I'll send over the 2 sbd now.

Wow! This was a fun contest to enter, thank you!