funny

in #funny6 years ago

1, Grandpa hurt his leg a while ago. After he left hospital, he often practiced walking in the yard.

Today, Grandpa was practicing walking in the courtyard. Xiao Ming played the music on his cell phone and accompanied him.

As a result, Grandpa was furious: "rabbit, son, what do you mean by planting plants against zombies?"

2, the daughter on the kindergarten, after coming back to play the teacher to give us class, speaking, suddenly covered with pants said: students, the teacher had urine to pee first.

I haven't gone far enough to piss my pants. I hurried to change it for him. Who knows he actually said, "this student is going back to his seat, so the teacher can change his urine pants.

I can't laugh at the moment.

3, my little nephew wants to play with his cell phone. I tease him: if I want to play, I can play a slap and play for 10 minutes.

The nephew, after listening, thunderbolt to my face snap to my face, the end of the dump depressed to say: uncle, today to play 10 hands, I have a pain in the hands.

4, with her sister's three and a half years old daughter watching a movie, showing a couple in kissing, worrying about the bad influence on their children, then say, "play with your mobile phone."

The niece said, "Alas! They have a word not to speak well, not to bite! "

I... Is my fear superfluous?

5, to idle away, to educate children: you see, your mother has to send you to school every day, cooking, washing clothes, and work to make money to give you flowers, she is not easy, how do you grow up?

My son thought about it and seemed to have some feeling: Dad, when I grow up, I won't let my daughter-in-law do so much manual work. I'll wrap it all by myself.

I...