I Can Post Anywhere Poem

in #funny6 years ago

One of the best parts of steemit is you can use it anyone there is a wifi connection. This is inspired by Dr. Seuss

I can post while on the bus,
I can post while next to gus,

I can post from my bed,
I can post by something red,

I can post while I work,
I can post while I twerk,

I can post in my underwear,
I can post from anywhere.

I can post from this place,
or I can post from outer space.

alien-2099934_1280(1).jpg

Sort:  

I would be interesting to see someone posting while twerking ha ha ha ha. Nice poem, I do post while I work lol. Thanks for sharing posts like this one, I really like all of your content keep steemiting.

Hay que publicar, en cualquier lugar,
en steemit todo, se puede lograr. Jajaja me salio un corto verso, Un abrazo @whatageek

Funny....any where there's a WiFi you can also access any other site not just steemit.....lol

Nice Poem! I love the rhymes, I almost turned it to Rap while reading It.lol!

I found a post in my feed
I was eating something sweet

So I took one last sweet bite
To see what the poster had to write

Then again I was taking a shower
Thinking about buying steem power

I opened the shower stall
Grabbed my laptop and all

Paid some little price for vest
And read my next post without rest

Please please please please
post a video of you posting while twerking ;-)

I do so like
posts every week!
Thank you!
Thank you,
@whatageek

You have some nice lines here.

You should try making them into 4 liners or more.

that would give more effect, but they are harder to make.

i like your poems so keep doing YOU. :)

I'd definitely post more if I felt comfortable with writing on my phone. Anything longer than a comment gets difficult for me. I'm always afraid of not catching mistakes!