Sort:  

Very interesting.

While I can’t say for sure what is going on here I can say it is extremely interesting/intriguing
Would love to have more insight.

Also am glad to see you here Bernie or whatever you prefer to be called.

💥👊🏼💥

Is this referring to the fact that you are a large stakeholder who prevents members of the outside community from getting involved in Hive through hate, vitriol, harassment & downvotes?

Congratulations @xxxxxxxxxx! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

image.png

Hello. My name is @mmmmkkkk311. I wear a soft shell helmet for safety. Just like a baby turtle.

I am a compulsive liar who claims to flag SBI rewards off of payouts; but really flag anyone I dont like for random amounts even if they have no SBI or are manually curated.

I rent hive power to flag people because I am so retarded that I spend my own fiat to flag people.

image.png

Here is my drool pan. It's in the shape of a heart because I love my own drool.

@mmmmkkkk311 you're clearly missing the point here. See main gif.

You are happy. Finally!

Just fyi, my downvotes aren't anything personal, but ranchorelaxo decided to start randomly voting at 6.5 days, so I was asked by several people to counter his upvotes some. Apparently downvotecontrol.com has some kind of bug though, as it is not countering much it seems...