You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fooling with Crows

in #funny6 years ago

Back in 2013, me and my friend came upon a dead crow in the street once. It wasn't crushed or anything nasty like that, and seemed fairly fresh. Probably electrocuted?

We hung out around it a bit, thinking what to do with it and coming up with a way to get rid of it or something.
However, things escalated when my friend bet me on something. And if I'd lost that bet, I'd have to eat the crow. Literally.

And I lost.

No one was around when I tore apart that crow thankfully. Almost barfed. That asshole recorded the whole thing without me knowing and now everyone calls me the crow eater. >_>
Warning: it is nasty.

Sort:  

That's truly nasty. If you're going to dine on roadkill, at least bring along some BBQ sauce. :)

I don't know man, just wanted to get over with it as quick as possible.

now it's beginning to make sense why traf traded you off. urghhhh

Yeah I'm not proud of this either.
A bet's a bet though.