You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He's cooking today

in #funny7 years ago

I normally cook in my household and I always make sure I try to do the dishes as much as I can while cooking. The wonderful lady of the house makes sure everything is tidy after it's all said and done. We tend to split the responsibilities, but sometimes I have extra time while cooking. <3

Love this dividers and yours at the end is perfectly whimsical. I will for sure use the follow one on my next post. ty

(#yunk support 100!)

Sort:  

...we more or less split the cooking. He has more or less seasonal work, so during the winter he is in charge in the kitchen. :) But cleaning in the mid or after is a no go. Can't complain tho....when i get home from work i have a meal on the table and yes...i take the cleaning as my share.

As for the dividers...more will follow. :)