Sort:  

Do you people see this? This here is how it's done. Take note!

Wow, thanks so much! A lot of work went into this, but it was super fun!

It shows! How long did it take to just build the set? I love the bloopers at the end. This is totally up my alley. Here's an example of the kind of thing I do:

Ha! Nice cuts. It didn't take too long to build the set I just bought a thing of green fabric from the fabric store for the green screen and used a big cardboard box for the instrument panel, painted it white and shove some Christmas lights up into it for the buttons. I actually built the lighting from YouTube tutorials as well . The longest part was editing it ,it took me and my writing partner quite a while for such a short video. I'll post the other sketch that we filmed in a few minutes.