๐Ÿ˜จCool MotheR VS Crazy Son๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #funnystory โ€ข 7 years ago

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz

Why bolt cigarettes eat
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
<fg = ffff0000> Boltu's mother: -Shunlaam you
Eating Cigarettes Now
What did you start?
Really ...?
.
.
Boltu: -Yes mother, that's true
.
.
Bolt's mother: - Good at the time
It seems that you are true
Started talking
Well what you ate
And do not eat. Well
may I know
You suddenly cigarette
Why start eating?
.
.
Boltu: It's me and the country
Think about ten things
Have started
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Man!
.
.
Bolt: - Cigarette is the country
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is the environment
Enemy-what to say right
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Bolt: Cigarette is young
Tell the enemy of the society - right?
.
.
Bolt's mother: -Yes right
.
.
Boltu: That's why I am
Burns and burns
I'm taking care of me
I will finish eating this time.
.
.
Bolt's mother: - The killers
What is your day today
My one day
.
.

Write -
T = (thanks)
G = (good)
B = (bad)
S = (super)
N = (nice)
O = (osthisr)
.
Thank you.and follow me plz