For a good time with friend play : Mario Party (any one will do)

in #funtime7 years ago

Mario has been with us since the dawn of modern time ( Ok I define Modern time with the arrival of Internet, I'm not an historian I'm a rater, I rate things I don't teach history) we've seen him take many form, from plumber, doctor, rpg hero, racoon, flower, etc etc, he kept on surprising us with his wide range of skills ( ok maybe not that wide, it's basically just jumping, running, braking thing with his head, fighting and throwing things) but how to share the fun with more than just Luigi ( because sadly player 2 is not as popular as the legendary Mario)? This is where Mario Party comes in!

This is a serie of video game where you and your friend can become a member of the big family and start playing together. It has a wider range of competitions than Mario Kart and Super Smash (I'm not saying it is more fun than those I'm just saying that there's more thing you can do as in Mario Kart you only race and Super Smash you only fight while in mario party you do lots of challenges)

So, if you want to play with friends this is a really good game when you're more than 2. Even when you're just 2 it is lots of fun.

I strongly recommend it, in the 10 you can even play the big bad bowser against a team of your choice wich add a challenge to the game.

I hope you'll try the game!

Sort:  

Make it a drinking game!

hahaha, it is easier than you'd think.