You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heya folks! Let me introduce myself

in #furry3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome! I see we have a common interest when it comes to mountains ;) As I'm from the Netherlands they're scarce and I gotta cross some borders to climb them haha

Thank you for the follow! Gave you a quick follow back while we're at it ^^

Sort:  

I am originally from South Africa so my beautiful Drakensberg Mountains will forever be in my heart. I have now lived in the UK for over 20 years so try to find time to explore over here instead and have hiked up a few. Yeah lol, I imagine that must be a frustrating love to have in a country like the Netherlands 🤣 but at least you don't have to travel far to experience the joy of being immersed in them. I look forward to bumping into you in and around Hive and thank you for the follow🤗🙏