Sort:  

According to The Blaze Soros is a Globalist and therefore not behind this particular protest. He does enjoy stirring the pot though doesn't he? I don't like the idea of one world government. I like it how it is. If we screw up America I still want there to be other places to escape to. New Zealand is looking very nice.

You'd have to be really wealthy for New zealand property because the rich are buying it like mad.
I wouldn't want to live there, I've heard what the Kiwi's pay for tobacco ;-)

What do you mean? Doesn't everyone pay for tobacco if they use it?

indeed, and evermore public health is used as an excuse to extort people (who hapen to like to smoke)
because our governments need to find money somewhere ....
but in New Zealand tobacco prices are like ludicrous https://www.expatistan.com/price/cigarettes/auckland
I think it gets in the way of free choice in lifestyle.

They left that out of the article... I guess the winters would be brutally cold so high up north. and close to he ocean