You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A beautiful kitchen digital timer - because I'm a KOL now apparently

in #gadgets27 days ago

Never heard of a KOL before LOL! Sorry that rhymed, couldn't resist! I am intrigued to know what the Kayak related product was, I could have taken that one on for a review, being a keen kayaker.

@steevc it would be great if companies took note of Hive and established a reviewer culture here. Trouble is they're probably not aware of us, let's change that and it would boost the hiveconomy (new word I've just coined).

Sort:  

Haha. Nice bar 🎤

It was some kind of bundle including an anchor, trailer, mountable storage thingymagit and all sorts of small paraphernalia that I don't even recognise. I think the collective cost is about $1.2k

Sounds pretty decent. We sometimes wonder whether a trailer would work rather than the roof racks we use. Have fun with reviewing other things though. Have you got anything exciting coming up?

!PIZZA

I have a pair of leather warmers for car seats haha. Also a car tracking gadget.

Sounds like something out of “Spooks” or any of the similar TV dramas!