Can You Grow Your Boobs Through Exercise?

in #galengrows7 years ago

Many girls are worried that if they work out they will lose
body fat and in turn realize smaller boobs than what they
are going for. I would like to dispel this myth, and in fact
say that yes, you will inherently lose body fat and gain tone
from working out. So its inevitable that some of it will be
from your breasts. However weight lose should be rather
proportionately lost in all the right areas. Even more
importantly is the human growth hormone that will be
released from your efforts. This in the long run will benefit
you more than not working out.

Lets grow some boobies!

Another thing I've found helpful to increase
breast size in only a matter of a few weeks is
breast massage. This is incredible for blood
flow and muscle stimulation. Also if you can
get your partner to do it with you its quite the
bonding experience.
Tips-Mengencangkan-Payudara-dengan-Pemijatan.jpg
I recommend using organic virgin coconut oil
as the extra vitamin e will also do wonders for
your skin. Also, now that I'm talking about it
we must figure out how to get a big spoon of
coconut oil into your food or drink somehow.
I don't drink coffee myself, but thats a great
place to sneak it in. You see the amount of good
fats in coconut oil is unreal. We have to take advantage.

The herb Macca is really excellent for increasing blood
flow as well and can lead to increased muscle gain regeneration.
I experience increased energy and endurance while on it.
...its said that it can improve fertility in humans and animals, reduces
hormonal dysfunction during menopause, regulates hormone imbalances,
accelerates wound healing(this one I notice).

SFD-90640-7.jpg

I also feel my memory has steadily been getting better.
Its helped that I've been pushing myself to commit more
and more poems to memory. Learning is happening more rapidly.
Insights come more often, there's something amazing that happens
when you notice your blood flow increasing during a meditation, yum yum.

its 1:21 am and I have an interview at Macy's tomorrow at 11:30am

Always remember
Love🌹

Is

The

Law💫

Love🌹

Thy

Will

Will

Over

Love🌹
🙏🏻💗🔑