You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Morning Routine | Advantages of Fasting, Waking Up Early and Getting After It!

Well your routine seems to look like mine just that mine is a little bit different from yours.
They are;
1)Wake up
2)Say my prayer
3)Read for 2hours
4)Do my regular in-door exercise e.g press up and push up.
5)prepare something to eat

6)take my bath and dress up for work.

My dear, I love body building...thats the more reason why I maintain my diet. My abs and pectoralis major are among what I derive my motivation from and it keeps me going.

Sort:  

Wow that's a fantastic routine. It's definitely different than mine, but what works for you is what's best for you! Bodybuilding is so fun, it's an ever-evolving sport and a new battle to fight each day!