Grilling Out - Potatoes and Homemade Steak Tacos!!!

in #gallerani6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0006.jpg

Here's a great summer time recipe for everyone to enjoy!! What do you get when you mix Grilled Potatoes, Grilled Onions, Grilled Steak and Taco Shells?

A Summertime Fiesta... That's what you get!! ;)

Instructions:

  1. Season the steak with taco seasoning and place on the grill.

  2. Grill steak for apx. 4 minutes on each side (depending on the size of the cut)

  3. Slice the potatoes and onions and season with salt and pepper

  4. Place onions and potatoes in foil and wrap them up.

  5. Grill potatoes/onions for apx. 20 minutes (keep an eye on them)

  6. Slice up the steak and add to taco shells

  7. Top with salsa or guacamole of your choosing!!

  8. Enjoy with a nice glass of iced tea (optional)


Are you a guacamole or salsa topping kind of person when it comes to tacos?

Sort:  

@gallerani hello 👋 sir, Wow, potato, it looks very nice, my favorite food is potato potta, but you mix grilled potatoes, Grilled Onions, Grilled Steak and Taco Shells which you made, that would be very good to eat potato, I think, We made you very nice to make our Potato and Homemade Steak Tacos, very nice and well-made, we all will be waiting to learn more from the way you can make a great meal in the future.

Wao! That is looking Super Delicious.
Made my mouth watered :p

haha it was super delicious AND it made my mouth water hahahaa

looks really tasty

it was super tasty!!

Looks very nice and delicious :)

thank you!!! It was super delicious!!!

thank you khaimi!!! haha let me know how she does with the recipe!!! I'm glad that you shared it with her! ;)

This is very nice, the structure is very great. In my country so many potatos. I must tell my wife to follow your instruction, so we can feel a taste. Maybe not perfect like you made, but not wrong to try. If you dont mind, i have screenshot the instruction to forward my wife. Pergive if i am wrong @gallerani. God bless you

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in give return abd possible future votes.

Thanks in advance.

Thank you!! I'll check you out!