Leaping Home to Get to This!!

in #gallerani5 years ago

I was leaping home from the gym just to get to this meal... AHHH it's my favorite!!!

As you all know very well by now, I love chicken, eggs and sandwiches soo so much!!

So, I got some indian chicken tikka, roti and then I even made an egg sandwich as my "side" dish!!!

How incredible? So incredible.

IMG_1788.JPG

Sort:  

Haha not what I expected in this post, but super awesome! I definitely know the feeling. I try to work hard at the gym so I can get home an have beer! haha. Definitely gotta keep working hard to reward ourselves no matter what it is. Cheers!

hahaha I could see how I may have misled you with the leaping intro ;)

it's all about that carrot and stick game my friend!

haha working on it!! I do love me some carrots.