The Best Home Made Calzone Ever Created!

in #gallerani5 years ago

IMG_2128.jpg

A lot of people have their specialties in life.. Things they seem to be naturally gifted at.

I like to think that making food is one of those gifts for me. I don't put a ton of effort into it, but I tend to get pretty good results.

Plus it's a lot of fun to make something and see how it visually and "tastefully?"(is that a word?) turns out!!!

I made the dough for this calzone at home from scratch!

Then I stretched it and spread a little cheese and pesto on top and then folded it over into this shape and threw it in the oven!

IMG_2132.jpg

Sort:  

Easy to make it looks appetizing

I am skeptical. Are there official records?

What else is in it? Did you use a recipe?

You got a 17.45% upvote from @booster courtesy of @gallerani!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000