My First Ever Gambling Experience Thought Me a Good Lesson

in #gambling3 years ago

Hello Everybody!

Today Was A Crazy And Losing Day, Why? Becuase I lost Money in Gambling, And it's my First ever Gambling I did (it will be the last),

img_0.1487001908699047.jpg

So I want to write about my experience and what happened to Me an hour ago (at the time of writing), in this Post

This Post Might be important for those Who is Gambling or Want to Start,

Lets Start,
As I said, Today was a crazy day and so boring, I stayed hope full the day and didnt have anything to work on, except watch TV or Using Internet that becomes tiring if doing it for full day time,

So I Went In Hive-engine.com and were looking for some oportunities to make some money, I found GAMER Token,

img_0.4898700746179892.jpg

it's a great Token for trading and Off course most people will make money, but for me it got me a BIG LOSS, HOW?

while I was Researching on this Token, I found their Website to check and seek for an oportunity to Make Money

img_0.8987161546553463.jpg

Guess What? I opened the Website and everything seems Wonderful there, I really want to Appreciate the works @kryptogames team doing, to provide some good oportunities for us to make money,

img_0.9660010504813371.jpg

When I saw this I thought with myself to Let's double my HIVE balance, That is My Problem, I am very greedy and that is what I suffer from,

img_0.7520027539416652.jpg

So I wanted to Do a Quick Deal, and Turn 4 hive to 8+ hive in a Minute, and as you might know, I made that 4 hive in working on articles for full 1 week, so at That time I was feeling slappinv myself that why I worked full week to make articles while I can double my Full WEEK reward within a Minute, So I went ahead and Tapped On ROLL DICE,

img_0.923646582650121.jpg
So My 4hive that I earned in one week Gone to @kryptogames and the number in Dice Game came was 75 while I needed below 50 to win, so it got me to lose that 4hive.

Hey!
I had a remaining balance of 0.285hive, did I tell you? Yes I had 0.285hive remaining So my Greedy Mind came back to use it to make my 4hive covered again but this time I learned to have patient and make a higher winning rate of 94% ( highest) and ROLL UNDER 95 to Win Win Win.

img_0.3381193445397971.jpg

Guess What? Yes, I won, Not only One or two, I won 4 times Yes i did it, This is what My greedy Mind was telling me unstoppable, when I saw the results, Want to see those results too? here we go!
img_0.3650911734854149.jpg

Well the greedy mind was shouting myself, Why dont I increase the amount of hive to win more, guessed? yes I listened to him and increased to 0.2hive per roll and this was my whole balance here you can see!

img_0.3847830311875997.jpg

Yup, Now I am making 0.216hive that has a profit of 0.016hive, at the start it was going very well, I made winnings 3 times, before the last loss of full balance.

img_0.9176653482471716.jpg

So Now, I feel slapping Myself, My remaining balance dropped from 4.185 to 0.037hive and I crazily tried to gamble the remaining 0.037hive too that is below then the minimum BET,

So Lost my Full week rewards ( I call it salary) that I made from posts and working full time on creating contents and now I sadly check my balance of:

img_0.4766902930929271.jpg

What did I learn? "Last words"
I learn to stop being positive on gambling and do never ever listen to Greediness mind when playing a game becuase it will lead You to the wrong way and make you lose, At First I was believing that gambling will change my life and even if I had 1000hive or 10k I would play and keep playing until i lose, so Now i am where i was at the start of 2021, but it's not going to stop Me, Its a lesson to Domt gamble without any solid strategy and keep working harder on my daily posts and contents to Cover The loss as soon As possible,

Note: I am not negative on @kryptogames, I do really appreciate their services, such as sending me hive in a minute, website works and different options on games plus their GAMER token in Hive-engine that is doing absolutely fine and i suggest every serious investor should consider to buy and trade this token, it's my fault that I have gambled without a knowledge or experience or even a good strategy and I lost my hard earned, So it's an experience for me to be careful next time when I face to such a situation,

I hope You could Learn something from this post, I am looking forward for your advices and if this happened to you please put your comment below this post, I want to listen to everybody's Valued comments that might help me learn more lessons and have a better experience about the lose,

Have A Gambling Free day, Wish you all the best, Cheers!