The Survival game RUST just became ELECTRICAL - Join the game & become VICTORIOUS!

in #game-competition5 years ago (edited)

Nudity-Warning: We are sponsoring The Birds RUST Server and YOU are invited to join!

The freshly upgraded RUST-Server is online 24/7 at: birds.clanservers.com:28016 or 104.207.146.6:28016.

Screen Shot 2018-12-08 at 5.12.14 AM.png

How to connect?

  • In RUST click F1
  • type: client.connect 104.207.146.6:28016

That is it!

Go, have fun, what are you waiting for?

Will there be prizes in the end?

Yes.

Sort:  

Going to join later this day and will try to trap some of you guys! :D

Rust is a standout amongst other recreations! Or on the other hand it's something like one of my most loved ones

This server is a huge amount of fun! Anticipating see it advancing later on

I want to play this game. What do I have to do to play this game? @booster

Make a Steam account if you don't have one already and then buy a copy of Rust. Then you need to start the game, connect to the server and you are pretty much ready to start having fun :D
Feel free to ask in the Team Steemit group if you need any help. I will put the link below.

Rust is one of the best games ever! Or it's at least one of my favorite ones. :)

Wowww .. @Booster .. Sebly game Rust is very interesting and fun .. I will try to join according to the way you mentioned ..
I will share this game to my friend's friend to make the game more exciting together. Thank you lot for a very useful post for us as a fan of true games.
Best regards
@rijalaronaceh

Let's go..
We playing together boss..
Very Awesome

This server is a ton of fun! Looking forward to see it evolving in the future :)

I bought rust but never really got the chance to play it, will re install it and come for a play hopefully in 2 weeks when I'm done moving house :)

Cool, Have fun - Best of luck!

sir to you 3 to the highest
How much steem can be sent up to.

Hi @booster I sent 5 steem and got 0.47% upvote, so lost 90% ROI. But your bot advertises minimum 0% so I shouldn't lose anything.

Can you please fix up looks like your bot calculation was way off.
Here is the link https://steemit.com/music/@thevillan/the-classics-never-die-elvis-presley-the-king

block transaction https://steemd.com/tx/aeef780fb0e7f6f929f464dd1fea44f652ec6893

Upvote transaction https://steemd.com/tx/255f18fa7c21e804d931cb9d4cb45a5c606bf10b

Booster is the only bot I usually use, buy lost some faith because of this.
Thanks

booster.PNG
booster 1.PNG

could you please check it! I didn't even get my link listed on that round.

Hello my dear please check it! i didn't even get my link up-voted.
Hello Mister, you are doing a mistek, my link is not giving me a chat. I am giving you messages over and over but you can not answer me because I know you?
You have not voted for 37 hours over and I can not create a new post in this tension because I miss my 30 steem?

https://steemit.com/white/@hasim5556/white-flower-tree

Hello Booster Sir, I gave 30 +1 = 31 Steem to you 2day ago. So far, my link has not been up-voted. If there is a mistake, please forgive me. Please do not give me up-vote or my steam. My post link
https://steemit.com/white/@hasim5556/white-flower-tree
Previous 30 + 1 total 31 steem @booster sir
Sorry I did not know that I can not give you the reason for your problem.
You voted 1 steem but 30 STEEM Did not return please see you

Hello sir, I did 30 steem before 12 hours. You probably did not have a vote on my link.please check my link before 12 hour go

I am on the same boat.

I want to play this game.
Can you find the game in the Play Store? @booster

I want to play this game. This game is included in the steemit @booster

Hi @booster I sent 5 steem and got 0.47% upvote, so lost 90% ROI. Can you please fix up looks like your bot calculation was way off.
Here is the link https://steemit.com/music/@thevillan/the-classics-never-die-elvis-presley-the-king

block transaction https://steemd.com/tx/aeef780fb0e7f6f929f464dd1fea44f652ec6893

Upvote transaction https://steemd.com/tx/255f18fa7c21e804d931cb9d4cb45a5c606bf10b

Thanks

Wahhh.. sorry .. i am late @booster . But although you late, there's not lose. Anyone who reads this post will be very lucky to be happy and enjoy the beautiful game of this Rust game. I've seen video this game , I dare to guarantee that you will be satisfied to enjoy this game. Thank you lot for a very nice and useful post from you @booster . Allow I share this post so everyone knows and enjoys this Rust game.

Warm Regards.

Incredible ... a very interesting game. I will invite my child to play this game. Thank you for inviting us ... have fun

Omg ... I am very happy , many people give comments here, so ..many people are getting excited about this Game, because I have also shared this very important post information. Thank you very much @booster you
are sponsoring The Birds RUST Server that very Advantage for Us.

Hello @booster. I really like this game ... tonight I will install and join the server that you support. Thank you very much, the way you mentioned to connect with this server looks very easy ... it's very fun

Thank you very much for your invitation. I see many people who enjoy this game. This means that I am one of those who enjoy this party.
Have fun together

The competition in this game is very interesting. I really like the action in this game. @booster thank for sharing.

Huuuhhhuuhuu.. very nice and awesome Game.. i think it's can make me Very fun along day..the easy way to connect with server..
Excellent @booster .

Oohh..cool.. this is that i looking for..
It's seem very interesting to play with my boy friend.. @booster ..thank to All..

This is The right choice for my Brother.. i am sure he will very interesting with this game @booster . Thank for this server too.
Resteemed to All my followers.

I am agree with all Steemians here .. this is one of The best survival game . I see from video ,, we will forget to dinner with this Game..hehe.
You all will see the proof when you palying this..
Thank you

I have another video for you!

Aqua is super

I'm gonna give it a go now keep up the good work 👍 @booster

I play another survival game - csgo :P

This is hilarious!! Can’t wait to try it.

@booster I put a bid of 1 steem and have not received my upvote or refund @goodcontentbot

Hello, I sent 1SBD and nothing happened: an hour ago 1 SBD sent to @booster https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@jecminek/original-technique-abstract-painting-composition-18-433-watch-details, thanks for solving

Hello I sent you 7 steem no upvote no refund can you please sort this out InShot_20181212_054219627.jpg

II send 20 steem to booster, but didn't get upvote. here is the transaction https://steemd.com/tx/fafe392acd496ac92b8408bb4a2ef7963c25413c

send a message to @TheDegenSloth on Discord so he can look into your problem: https://discord.gg/sqxV63P

Hi. I sent 50 STEEM (~$12.5) and the vote was only 17% (roughly $4 before curation deduction).

So, this bot has a chance of giving -70%??

That can happen - But of course It can also ROI much more than that. @Booster is completely auction based so if there is someone spending a lot in one window, he may take a very large per cent of the total vote. The same happens if there are too little users, So you can be maximum lucky or maximum unlucky - it all depends on the market as @Booster has no min/max ROI. We see users making super ROI every week, especially during Saturday's and Sundays when it is bedtime in North America.

I sent 4 steem yesterday and bot seems broken. You can keep it though :)

Hi @booster I sent 5 steem and got 1.89% upvote, so lost 90% ROI. Can you please fix up looks like your bot calculation was way off.

Here is the link https://steemit.com/plum/@darkline/i-will-discuss-with-you-today-the-important-components-plum-and-food-of-the-fruit-p-3

Booster has no limit, at least read the instructions before you use it.

5 Steem is like $1 in this market, so that was a very small bid, and your loss is only $0.06 - 6 Cents, not 90% like you claim.

hello I've sent 1 steem to your voting vote 23 hours ago.but no voting. either refund my fee or vote20181212_222201.jpg

@booster i want to refund the fee i paid

@booster what's going on I send 1.0 sbd but it's not showing in boottracker.

the website http://SteemBotTracker.com is not our website and we are aware of it showing wrong numbers on Booster (Vote Value $21 when it is really $59, etc) @TheDegenSloth is working on Boosters website that most likely will have correct data and maybe even track the other bots with correct data as well.

Please refund this as no vote was there perhaps due to some technical reason >>> Transfered 5.000 STEEM to booster https://steemit.com/life/@purple.parrot/do-from-your-heart

hey hey, that is not true. You got an upvote.

Sent steem to you and didn't receive any upvote or money back.
Please send refund!
booster.jpg

Your post was way too old (6 days) - no bots vote for 6-day old posts. They are all set to 3,5 Days or less. Our refund process works fine, we have a random delay on payback from 1 hour to 100 hours to avoid spam-bidding and exploit attempt. You can always talk with TheDegenSloth, the Bot Operator on http://SteemSpeak.com

bots work best on fresh good quality posts.

No, it wasn't, please check again the link: https://steemit.com/inspiringquotes/@inspiringquotes/quote-about-failure. Its now 8 days ago, but the bidding was done 5 days ago, so it was well into the 3,5 days. In fact if it wasn't steembottracker wouldn't even let me use your bot. What i think it happenned was that your bot was malfunctioning and when you fixed it and it wanted to vote, it had already passed the 3,5 days. No refund so far from booster and it has passed the 100 hours since the bidding was submitted. :/