You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having problems with the code

in #game4 years ago

"...I hope you are feeling better."

I didn't mean to give the impression of being ill. I can understand how it would come across that way with my quarantine diary though. That and my general health is a pretty bleak affair, which probably contributes to a tone of unwellness.

In any case, I'm fully 'recovered' to my usual semblance of health.


I'm about to look over your code, but I don't have much time to work on it right this minute. I do have a few changes in mind that will greatly improve it though.

I'm about to change my codepen, and you can check back there for updates over the next couple days. I'll leave a header comment with a rundown of changes and other info.

I'll put in real work on the game in a few handfuls of hours.

Sort:  

Oh okay, that's good to hear about being recovered.

Yeah I was on there earlier or yesterday and saw the check back status.

Okay, I'm looking forward to what you put in, hopefully I can learn more from your skills.