Get my 100% upvote worth about $1 (Quiz-promotion). New game explained!

in #game7 years ago (edited)

39332_quiz2_1.jpg

This promotion works simply. This is what you have to do to get my upvote that's worth about $1:

1. Upvote this post (+50% )

2. Resteem this post

3. Follow me

  • please leave a comment below that you finisht the 3 steps so I can thank you for promoting the Quiz.

I want to entertain, I want to let people have fun and I would like to create! That's why I started my Quiz. Every weekday(Mon-Fri) at 19:00 ( CEST) Central European Summer Time) UTC/GMT +2hours

Find out the rules here: Quiz rules explained


I'm working on some new idea's that are really exciting. In this NEW game, I'm going to be taking you on a journey around the world! Meanwhile, you've got to solve some problems and you've got to figure out where we're going. If you answer questions wrong you'll end up in the wrong place... If you answer all the questions and puzzles right, you end up in the right spot, you win the game and a nice price! This will not be easy It can be anywhere in the world. I hope a lot of people will join on a regular basis so we can grow this game. Young or Old everybody is welcome and able to participate!

This week quiz standings as followed:

Question and NamePoints
1. @rizatr5 Points
2. @rvanstel4 Points
3. @jeanelleybee1 Point
3. @miniature-tiger1 Point
3. @ridi201 Point

Hope you spread the word and I'm really looking forward to seeying you all and competing with each other!

Have a nice day,

ErnstJan

Sort:  

Done....Can't wait for the quiz

that's good! It starts within the hour. Make sure u read the rules properly! See u then!

This post received a 1.1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @terminatordvp! For more information, click here!

Upvoted and resteemed! I was already following you :)

Ik zal je vast een geheim verklappen. Er komen geen plaatjes meer die je kunt linken aan google. Heb die fout nu een keer gemaakt. Ga ik niet nog een keer doen;) Have fun. Wat denk je van het nieuwe spel?

Ah, dat waren nou net de makkelijke punten om te scoren hahah. Het nieuwe spel lijkt me een heel leuk idee! Ik hou wel van topografie.

done :) sounds fun

awesome! hope you will be participating. It's going to be a lot of fun I can tell you!

Hello, i finished all 3 steps :) If you can Upvote my contest - Money reised in that contest goes to prizes :)
https://steemit.com/contest/@diablocro/1st-contest-post-a-link-of-any-video-from-youtube-in-a-coment-and-earn-steem-and-sbd

Ok, I'm in.

Nice see you tonight!

done and done and done

Nice;) See you tonight as well!

all done.

Thnx, Do you like the Idea? Hope to see you tonight!

wow great quiz. please tell where i can find the yesterdays answer. upvoted resteemed

upvoted resteemed followed. missed the contest yesterday. but not today

Done all 3.

Will I see you tonight? Hope so!

done. all

Hope to see you tonight!

done = upvoted, resteemed & followed! 😊
a nice way to grow our Steem Community...let the games begin!

They will begin! hope to see you there!

I finished all the three steps.

that's awesome hope to see you tonight!!!

Thanks @ernstjan. Looking forward to it. Funny it will be afternoon based on my timezone...

Upvoted , Resteemed , I followed you before 😂😂 , I hope i can join the quiz now 😣

You can;) nice!

Done EJ

  1. Upvoted with 100% all my measly power (Im increasing this daily tho )
  2. Following you already
  3. resteeemed

I'm powering up all the time as well;) that's really smart I think! Great thanks for that!! See you tonight!

Done! Looking forward to more posts!

That's cool. Hope you will participate from now on!

resteemed, upvoted ^^ I am ready for 19:00

Followed ;) upvoted and resteemed, looking forward to your future quizzes

Done! Count me in 🙌🏻👊🏻

Done! Thank you for this opportunity! I really appreciate it!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

This post received a 0.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ernstjan! For more information, click here!

done. looking forward for quizzes :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I would have loved to be up there;) The big guys just haven't seen me and my efforts;). I will continue to work hard and these posts are really encouraging! Thnx for that!

upped & followed.

That's nice hope to see you tonight!

Done,nice concept

Upvote and resteem done :)

Thank you! hope to see yall tonight!

Awesome man! Can you say a bit more about it :p?

all 3 steps done ;)

Upgevote en geresteemed en ook gevolgd!

Impressive as usual.

Up voted, resteemed, and followed

Upvoted and folowing

i am in

Awesome! Today I've got to skip so please tune in tomorrow!