I need about a hundred wishes that might be asked from a Genie.

in #game5 years ago

for a secret project of mine I need to come up with lots of wishes that somebody might ask a Genie, I would appreciate it if you can help me with that.
imagine you are a commoner in the Disney's Aladdin story. one of the people in the background, living your own life in the Agrabah city

and you find a Genie in the lamp. what would be your 3 wishes?

no limitation but the time period, you can't know anything that the people living in Agrabah didn't know. comment as many as you want. I'll upvote the ones that are most helpful with my main account.

Sort:  

first i wish i had a magic wand that can fulfill all my wishes .

second i wish my magic wand had the abillity to change everything to gold .

and last i wish my wand had the abillity to reverse time and i can travel in time .

thanks gentle genie

first is wishing for more wishes.
second is Midas hand, you don't want something that dangerous around.